Reasons why the ATIX is a Great Place to Work for me

Reasons why the ATIX is a Great Place to Work for me – our colleague Nadja reports

For the second year in a row, ATIX was awarded by the Great Place to Work Institute as one of the best German employers in the ICT industry. In addition, we are once again one of the best employers in Bavaria.

I would like to give you an insight, why the ATIX is a Great Place to Work (short GPTW)for me personally.

The first thing I think about in our company is unity: At ATIX the most diverse people with different interests meet each other. However or precisely because of this, we are a team without any ifs and buts. We often work across departments, everyone supports each other here. When it comes to challenges or the execution of large projects, no one is alone. That helped me a lot at the beginning of my apprenticeship because I naturally had many questions. But team leaders and colleagues always have an open ear and are happy to help.

Während meiner Ausbildung habe ich große Freiheiten bekommen und durfte früh Verantwortung übernehmen. During my apprenticeship, I was given a lot of freedom and was allowed to take on responsibility early on.

ATIX crew

ATIX Geocaching

The many team events are a great way to get to know your colleagues outside of work. These are not “mandatory events” to which you have to attend, you come happily and look forward to it. Whether it’s go-carting or a summer party with a roast pig – here we always come up with something new and we all have a lot of fun! At our Christmas party and our summer party, even our families are invited.

Especially in the current situation (COVID-19 pandemic) ATIX reacted quickly and immediately took responsibility. All employees are able to work from their own homes. For that, I am very grateful!

There are still many things that make us stand out, but it is actually quite straightforward. With ATIX you can be who you are. And that makes us unique. The ATIX is a GPTW for me because I can be here just as I am! – Nadja

The following two tabs change content below.

Nadja Scheuer

Latest posts by Nadja Scheuer (see all)

This post is also available in: German

Darum ist die ATIX für mich ein Great Place to Work

Darum ist die ATIX für mich ein Great Place to Work – unsere Kollegin Nadja berichtet

Zum zweiten Mal in Folge wurde die ATIX vom Great Place to Work Institute als einer der besten deutschen Arbeitgeber in der ITK Branche ausgezeichnet. Außerdem zählen wir erneut zu den besten Arbeitgebern in Bayern.

Ich möchte euch gerne einen Einblick geben, warum die ATIX für mich ganz persönlich ein Great Place to Work (kurz GPTW) ist.

Woran ich bei uns als erstes denke, ist der Zusammenhalt: Bei der ATIX treffen die unterschiedlichsten Menschen mit verschiedenen Interessen aufeinander. Trotzdem oder gerade deshalb sind wir ohne Wenn und Aber ein Team. Bei uns wird oft abteilungsübergreifend gearbeitet, jeder unterstützt sich hier gegenseitig. Bei Herausforderungen oder wenn es um die Umsetzung großer Projekte geht, steht keiner allein da. Das hat mir zu Beginn meiner Ausbildung sehr geholfen, weil ich da natürlich viele Fragen hatte. Aber dafür haben Teamleiter und Kollegen immer ein offenes Ohr und helfen gerne weiter.

Während meiner Ausbildung habe ich große Freiheiten bekommen und durfte früh Verantwortung übernehmen. Bei der Umsetzung meiner eigenen Ideen konnte ich immer auf die Unterstützung aller Abteilungen zählen.

ATIX-Crew

ATIX Geocaching

Die vielen Team Events sind eine super Möglichkeit, die Kollegen mal außerhalb der Arbeit kennenzulernen. Das sind keine „Pflichtveranstaltungen“, zu denen man eben muss, man kommt gerne und freut sich darauf. Egal ob Kart fahren oder ein Sommerfest mit Spanferkel – hier wird sich immer etwas Neues ausgedacht und daran haben wir alle wirklich immer sehr viel Freude! Bei unserer Weihnachtsfeier und unserem Sommerfest sind sogar unsere Familien eingeladen.

Vor allem in der aktuellen Situation (COVID-19 Pandemie) hat die ATIX schnell reagiert und sofort Verantwortung übernommen. Allen Mitarbeitern wird das Arbeiten im Homeoffice ermöglicht. Dafür bin ich sehr dankbar!

Es gibt noch viele Dinge, die uns auszeichnen, aber eigentlich ist es ganz einfach. Bei der ATIX darf man sein, wer man ist. Und das macht uns besonders. Die ATIX ist für mich ein GPTW weil ich hier sein kann, wie ich bin! – Nadja

The following two tabs change content below.
Nadja Scheuer

Nadja Scheuer

Nadja Scheuer

Neueste Artikel von Nadja Scheuer (alle ansehen)

This post is also available in: English