Ansible Training

TrainingOrange3

Who are Ansible trainings made for?

Ansible training at ATIX – whether in fast track, for those who want quick results, or in extended training, for those who want to know everything, there is something for everyone who wants to start with Ansible!

Ansible Training – Fast Track

In The Ansible Training – “Fast Track”, participants learn to manage an Ansible infrastructure as well as the basic concepts and best practices for managing your infrastructure with Ansible. In this way, participants learn everything they need to manage an Ansible infrastructure, as well as familiar themselves with the concepts and best practices for managing your infrastructure with Ansible.

Ansible Training – Extended

In the Ansible Training – “Extended” participants are taught the contents of the Fast Track training, however, due to the additional day, the Trainer can go deeper into the content and adress any (additional) questions and issues of the participants individually and in greater detail.

Content

  • Yaml
  • Ad-Hoc Commands
  • Ansible Playbooks
  • Inventories
  • Zero-downtime deployment
  • Tower introduction
  • Ansible debugging
  • Ansible and orcharhino

Prices

1.290,- € plus. legal VAT

€1,890 plus legal VAT

Dates

Thursday 12.09.2019 – Friday 13.09.2019

Registration – Ansible Fast Track

Monday 09.09.2019 – Wednesday 11.09.2019

Registration – Ansible Extended

Description

These courses are intended for participants who have little or no experience with Ansible. Each course starts with a brief introduction to YAML. After that, participants first get to know the general structure of Ansible using Ad-Hoc commands. The first playbooks are then written and gradually supplemented with more complex components and best pratices.
Ansible is taught through a combination of lecture and relevant and practical exercises from everyday operations, so that participants are able to use Ansible themselves productively after completing the course.

Objectives

Once this course is complete, students will be able to implement basic system configurations with best practices for Ansible.

Ansible Training

TrainingOrange3

Who is the Ansible Advanced Training aimed at?

Advanced Ansible Training is aimed at anyone who has already gained initial experience with Ansible — for example, in our Ansible “Fast Track” or “Extended” training — and wants to deepen their knowledge in the subject.

Ansible Training

In the Ansible Advanced Training – “Fast Track” the participants learn the basics for the development of their own modules and filters. We take a closer look at inventories and how to address cloud providers. Ansible workflows in the context of Git and CI pipelines are developed.
The course consists of a combination of lecture and relevant and practical exercises.

Content

  • Testing with Ansible Molecule
  • Möglicher Git-Workflow und CI-Pipelines
  • Dynamic Inventories and Cloud Providers
  • Ansible Module Development
  • Ansible Collections
  • Advanced Jinja2
  • Filter Development

Price

690,- € plus legal VAT

Dates

Monday 18.11.2019

Registration – Ansible Advanced

Trainers

Every Ansible training is conducted by experienced ATIX trainers. Our trainers have extensive experience with Ansible in customer projects and are also active in the developer community.

This post is also available in: German

Ansible Training

TrainingOrange3

An wen richten sich Ansible Trainings?

Ansible Schulungen bei ATIX – ob im Fast Track, für die schnelle Truppe, oder im Extended Training, für diejenigen, die es ganz genau wissen wollen, hier ist für jeden etwas dabei, der mit Ansible starten will!

Ansible Training – Fast Track

In der Ansible Schulung – „Fast Track“ lernen die Teilnehmer eine Ansible Infrastruktur zu verwalten sowie die grundlegenden Konzepte und Best Practices für die Verwaltung Ihrer Infrastruktur mit Ansible. Die Teilnehmer lernen so alles notwendige um eine Ansible Infrastruktur zu verwalten, sowie Konzepte und Best Practices für die Verwaltung Ihrer Infrastruktur mit Ansible kennen.

Ansible Training – Extended

In der Ansible Schulung – „Extended“ werden den Teilnehmern die Inhalte der Fast Track Schulung vermittelt, allerdings kann, mithilfe des zusätzlichen Tages, detaillierter auf die Inhalte, sowie individueller und ausführlicher auf die (zusätzlichen) Fragen und Problemstellungen der Teilnehmer eingegangen werden.

Inhalte

  • YAML
  • Ad-Hoc Commands
  • Ansible Playbooks
  • Inventories
  • Zero-Downtime-Deployment
  • Tower Einführung
  • Ansible Debugging
  • Ansible und orcharhino

Preise

1.290,- € zzgl. gesetzl. MwSt

1.890,- € zzgl. gesetzl. MwSt

Termine

Coming soon

Anmeldung – Ansible Fast Track

Coming soon

Anmeldung – Ansible Extended

Beschreibung

Diese Kurse sind für Teilnehmer gedacht, die keine oder nur wenig Erfahrung mit Ansible besitzen. Jeder Kurs beginnt mit einer kurzen Einführung in YAML. Danach lernen die Teilnehmer zunächst anhand von Ad-Hoc Commands die generelle Struktur von Ansible kennen. Im Anschluss werden erste Playbooks geschrieben und schrittweise um komplexere Komponenten und Best Pratices ergänzt.
Ansible wird durch eine Kombination aus Vortrag und relevanten und praktischen Übungen aus dem Betriebs-Alltag gelehrt, sodass die Teilnehmer nach Abschluss des Kurses in der Lage sind, Ansible selbst produktiv zu verwenden.

Ziele

Nach Abschluss dieses Kurses werden die Kursteilnehmer in der Lage sein, grundlegende Systemkonfigurationen mit Best Practices für Ansible zu implementieren.

Ansible Advanced Training

TrainingOrange3

An wen richtet sich das Ansible Advanced Training?

Das Advanced Ansible Training richtet sich an alle, die bereits erste Erfahrung mit Ansible gesammelt haben — zum Beispiel in unserem Ansible „Fast Track“ oder „Extended“ Training — und ihr Wissen in der Thematik vertiefen möchten.

Ansible Advanced Training

In der Ansible Advanced Schulung – „Fast Track“ lernen die Teilnehmer die Grundlagen für die Entwicklung eigener Module und Filter. Es werden dynamische Inventories und das Addressieren von Cloud Providern näher betrachtet. Ansible Workflows im Kontext von Git und CI Pipelines werden erarbeitet.
Der Kurs besteht aus einer Kombination von Vortrag und relevanten und praktischen Übungen.

Inhalte

  • Testen mit Ansible Molecule
  • Ansible Git workflow und CI Pipelines
  • Dynamische Inventories und Cloud Provider
  • Ansible Modul Entwicklung
  • Ansible Collections
  • Advanced Jinja2
  • Filter Entwicklung

Preis

690,- € zzgl. gesetzl. MwSt

Termine

Montag 18.11.2019

Anmeldung – Ansible Advanced

Dozenten

Alle Ansible Schulungen werden von erfahrenen ATIX Trainern durchgeführt. Unsere Trainer haben umfangreiche Erfahrung mit Ansible in Kunden-Projekten gesammelt und sind auch in der Entwicklercommunity aktiv.

This post is also available in: Englisch