Ansible Trainings

Ansible has been gaining popularity in recent years as an open source tool for orchestration, configuration and administration in data centres. The first steps into Ansible are quite uncomplicated, but you need certain knowledge to fully benefit from all functions and to modify them individually to your own needs.
For this purpose, ATIX offers a wide range of training courses that are specifically adapted to personal customer requirements.
The courses “Ansible Fast Track Training” and “Ansible Training – Extended” are intended for participants who have little or no experience with Ansible. The Advanced Ansible Training is adressed to all those who have already gained first experience with Ansible and would like to deepen their knowledge.
Our trainers are experienced IT consultants who have successfully advised countless clients in implementation their projects. The trainings combine lectures with relevant as well as practical exercises from everyday operations. After completing the course, participants will be able to use Ansible productively by themselves.

Ansible Trainings

Ansible gewinnt in den letzten Jahren als Open-Source-Tool für Orchestrierung, Konfiguration und Administration in Rechenzentren immer mehr an Beliebtheit. Der erste Einstieg in Ansible ist recht unkompliziert, jedoch benötigt man bestimmte Kenntnisse, um alle Funktionen voll auszuschöpfen und diese individuell auf die eigenen Bedürfnisse anzupassen.
Hierfür bietet ATIX breite Trainingsangebote, die sich speziell nach persönlichen Kundenansprüchen richten.
Die Kurse „Ansible Fast Track Training“ und „Ansible Training – Extended“ sind für Teilnehmer gedacht, die bisher keine oder nur wenig Erfahrung mit Ansible haben. Das Advanced Ansible Training richtet sich an alle, die bereits erste Erfahrung mit Ansible gesammelt haben und ihr Wissen in der Thematik vertiefen möchten.
Unsere Trainer sind erfahrene IT Consultants, die unzählige Kunden bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung von Projekten beraten haben. Die Trainings kombinieren Vorträge mit relevanten sowie praktischen Übungen aus dem Betriebs-Alltag. Nach Abschluss des Kurses sind die Teilnehmer in der Lage, Ansible selbst produktiv zu verwenden.