All training sessions

On this page you will find an overview of all ATIX trainings. Choose the right training and register now!

If you have any questions about trainings and offers, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Phone: +49 89 4523538-0

E-mail: trainings@atix.de

Ansible Training – Fast Track

Price: 1.290,- € plus VAT
Location: online
Duration: 2 days
Start: 09:00 a.m. – 17:00 p.m.

Dates

22.04.2021 Thursday – 23.04.2021 Friday
16.09.2021 Thursday – 17.09.2021 Friday
02.12.2021 Thursday – 03.12.2021 Friday

Ansible Training – Extended

Price: 1.890,- € plus VAT
Location: online
Duration: 3 days
Start: 09:00 a.m. – 17:00 p.m.

Dates

15.06.2021 Tuesday – 17.06.2021 Thursday
27.09.2021 Monday – 29.09.2021 Wednesday
22.11.2021 Monday – 24.11.2021 Wednesday

Ansible Training – Advanced

Price: 690,- € plus VAT
Location: online
Duration: 3 days
Start: 09:00 a.m. – 17:00 p.m.

Dates

15.04.2021 Thursday
15.07.2021 Thursday
11.11.2021 Thursday

orcharhino Training

Price: 1.890,- € plus VAT
Location: online
Duration: 3 days
Start: 09:00 a.m. – 17:00 p.m.

Dates

26.07.2021 Monday – 28.07.2021 Wednesday
04.10.2021 Monday – 06.10.2021 Wednesday

Getting started with Puppet

Price: 1.890,- € plus VAT
Location: online
Duration: 3 days
Start: 09:00 a.m. – 17:00 p.m.

Dates

13.09.2021 Monday – 15.09.2021 Wednesday

Puppet Practitioner

Price: 1.890,- € plus VAT
Location: online
Duration: 3 days
Start: 09:00 a.m. – 17:00 p.m.

Dates

21.06.2021 Monday – 23.06.2021 Wednesday
13.12.2021 Monday – 15.12.2021 Wednesday

Ruby for Puppet

Price: 1.890,- € plus VAT
Location: online
Duration: 3 days
Start: 09:00 a.m. – 17:00 p.m.

Dates

Dates on demand

Puppet for Windows – Fast Track

Price: 1.290,- € plus VAT
Location: online
Duration: 2 days
Start: 09:00 a.m. – 17:00 p.m.

Dates

20.09.2021 Monday – 21.09.2021 Tuesday

Puppet for Windows – Extended

Price: 1.890,- € plus VAT
Location: online
Duration: 3 days
Start: 09:00 a.m. – 17:00 p.m.

Dates

07.06.2021 Monday – 09.06.2021 Tuesday
06.12.2021 Monday – 08.12.2021 Tuesday

Docker Training

Price: 1.290,- € plus VAT
Location: online
Duration: 2 days
Start: 09:00 a.m. – 17:00 p.m.

Dates

17.05.2021 Monday – 18.05.2021 Tuesday
05.07.2021 Monday – 06.07.2021 Tuesday

25.10.2021 Monday – 26.10.2021 Tuesday

Kubernetes Training

Price: 1.890,- € plus VAT
Location: online
Duration: 3 days
Start: 09:00 a.m. – 17:00 p.m.

Dates

26.04.2021 Monday – 29.04.2021 Wednesday
19.07.2021 Monday – 21.07.2021 Wednesday

27.10.2021 Wednesday – 29.10.2021 Friday

Open Shift Training

Price: 1.890,- € plus VAT
Location: online
Duration: 3 days
Start: 09:00 a.m. – 17:00 p.m.

Dates

26.04.2021 Monday – 29.04.2021 Wednesday
19.07.2021 Monday – 21.07.2021 Wednesday

27.10.2021 Wednesday – 29.10.2021 Friday

Terraform Training

Price: 690,- € plus VAT
Location: online
Duration: 3 days
Start: 09:00 a.m. – 17:00 p.m.

Dates

24.06.2021 Thursday
22.07.2021 Thursday

18.11.2021 Thursday

This post is also available in: German